The Soap lady meets the Senator
baby chicks
Angel
Quilted Christmas Stocking
Latest Quilt
Shelter from the storm
A new life
Who's Online
0 Registered (), 69 Guests and 0 Spiders online.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Forum Stats
3239 Members
63 Forums
16332 Topics
210704 Posts

Max Online: 409 @ 01/17/20 03:33 AM
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 >
Topic Options
#68037 - 08/22/05 08:21 AM hello newbie here......anyone love horses?
gypsyheart Offline

Loc: Texas
I just wanted to take a moment and introduce myself. I am a full time working nurse,have a horse rescue and am working diligently to put an end to the slaughter of wild and domestic horses. I love the chance to meet new friends and exchange beloved pet stories. I have at my rescue: an arabian gelding,a belgian draft mare,a pregnant mini , a mini donkey,4 dogs and a cat.I look forward to meeting you all. God Bless Gypsy

[ August 22, 2005, 01:22 AM: Message edited by: gypsyheart ]

#68038 - 08/23/05 06:20 AM Re: hello newbie here......anyone love horses?
Eagle Heart Offline

Loc: Canada
Gypsy, I've been hectic at home and unable to get here long enough to catch-up on all the news. So I only just noticed your post. I'm not a pet-owner and have never really felt any connection to animals, but I DO want to welcome you to this site and assure you that there are a lot of animal lovers here. I think there are also other women here from Texas, if memory serves me right.