Supporters of BWS:
  • Miracle Ear
  •  
     

    Contact Information

    Boomer in Chief, Anne Holmes
    anne@boomerwomenspeak.com

    Association Assistant, Georgia Richardson
    georgia@boomerwomenspeak.com

    Webmaster & First Dude, Steve Holmes
    steve@boomerco.com

    Story Submissions
    To submit a story, please send it as a Microsoft Word attachment to stories@boomerwomenspeak.com. You can also mail it to Boomer Women Speak, 9672 W US Highway 20, Galena, IL 61036. Please send a hard copy and, if possible, a disk. However, sending a handwritten story is okay too. Before sending any story submissions, please be sure to read our Guidelines first.

    Forum/Bulletin Board Questions and Comments
    Please feel free to ask us questions or offer your comments concerning our bulletin boards! We are always looking for new ideas for boomer women discussion topics. Send an e-mail to boards@boomerwomenspeak.com.

    Media Appearances and Interviews
    news@boomerwomenspeak.com

    Advertising on BoomerWomenSpeak.com
    advertising@boomerwomenspeak.com

    Web Site Suggestions
    We are always looking to improve! Please share your comments by sending an e-mail to webmaster@boomerwomenspeak.com.

    General Inquiries
    Have a question or comment for Boomer Women Speak? Please drop us a note at info@boomerwomenspeak.com.

     

     



    Boomer Women's World Newsletter


    BWS Forums | Forum Testimonials | Newsletter Sign Up | View Our Newsletter | Advertise With Us
    About the Founder | Media Room | Contact BWS
    Blog | Resources for Women | Boomer Books | Recent Reads | Boomer Links | Our Voices | Home | NABBW.com

    Boomer Women Speak
    9672 W US Highway 20 • Galena, IL 61036 • info@boomerwomenspeak.com • 1-877-BOOMERZ

    Boomer Women Speak cannot be held accountable for any personal relationships or meetings face-to-face that develop because of interaction with the forums.
    In addition, we cannot be held accountable for any information posted in Boomer Women Speak forums.

    Boomer Women Speak does not represent or endorse the reliability of any information or offers in connection with advertisements,
    articles or other information displayed on our site. Please do your own due diligence when viewing our information.

    Copyright 2002-2012 • Boomer Women SpeakBoomerCo Inc. • All rights reserved