The Soap lady meets the Senator
baby chicks
Angel
Quilted Christmas Stocking
Latest Quilt
Shelter from the storm
A new life
Who's Online
0 Registered (), 39 Guests and 2 Spiders online.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Forum Stats
3239 Members
63 Forums
16332 Topics
210704 Posts

Max Online: 409 @ 01/17/20 03:33 AM
Topic Options
#124703 - 07/30/07 07:18 AM I Am Suviving
Feon Davis Offline

Loc: USA
This life as Christian woman of God growing up, in Morehead City, North Carolina.
I wanted to share with everyone my disability. I am born with learning disability. And along with that I had some trauma events that took place, since the age 5-adult age. In addition, I have anxiety, depression, stress, phobias, social anxiety, and pigment problems.

I thank God I am here. And I would have this spiritual connection from God. To the point I would have vision, dreams and even here whispers from God. I am still learning, yet am hobble a lot when I ask God to guide me and show me what it is he wanted me to do. I never give up, even when I am frustrated, or angry of my emotions. As you all heard the saying "He has all control". At one time, I would wish and wanted to be normal and live normal. But I am coming to a higher sincerity, if you will of his plan for me. Even with my mental and physical limits and boundaries. My senses and spirit is open to what humanity can not hear what I hear. Like angels singing. Here God's spirit speaks words of poetic words to my heart and soul.