OK, OK, y'all are making me feel guilty about not answering, especially since MY NAME was dropped here....

I'm a jewelry designer, beadwork and semi-precious gemstones. Weekends I'm always selling at craft fairs. My creations are also in several local galleries and a few shops. Usually I sell locally but I've driven up to 8 hours for a show. I also have a (very) small amount of business from my website. I'm looking into selling on ebay but so far haven't moved on it. During the week I make my jewelry. I've been doing this forever.

For 3 1/2 years now: once a week I teach a free exercise class for breast cancer survivors, a wholistic mix of stretching, balancing, and weight training. In addition to nutrition and physiology, I read much of the available research on relevant medical issues. We often discuss these in the class. I also mentor newly-diagnosed patients.

I'm the Poet Laureate of Placentia Library District, and on the Library program committee. I've put in a ridiculous amount of research, planning and publicity to get this program going. I estimate at least 500 hours -- which sounded absurd to me too, but I kept going over this number and it's probably correct. A lot of this time also went into research etc. for my Library website which is still under construction. I started working on all this in January, was appointed Poet Laureate July 1, and got officially inaugurated 2 weeks ago. Right now I'm working on curricula for the Teen Poetry workshop which I lead.

Now for the stuff you didn't know yet ---

I play at least 5 games of online scrabble every day if I'm not at a craft show. I belong to an online scrabble club and in September won the elimination tournament that started in July.