The Soap lady meets the Senator
baby chicks
Angel
Quilted Christmas Stocking
Latest Quilt
Shelter from the storm
A new life
Who's Online
0 Registered (), 214 Guests and 2 Spiders online.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Forum Stats
3239 Members
63 Forums
16332 Topics
210704 Posts

Max Online: 409 @ 01/17/20 03:33 AM
Page 1 of 2 1 2 >
Topic Options
#131064 - 11/05/07 08:47 PM What online business groups do you belong to?
Casey Offline

Loc: Aptos, California
For those of you who are entrepreneurs, which online business forums and groups do you belong to? Also, which associtions and conferences to you attend? Thanks!

#131065 - 11/05/07 09:18 PM Re: What online business groups do you belong to? [Re: Casey]
ladyjane Offline

Loc: Southern Maine, USA
I tried Konnects but with no luck yet. Being a brand new business owner, I'll be most interested in what others have to say, especially positive recommendations.

#131066 - 11/06/07 10:33 PM Re: What online business groups do you belong to? [Re: ladyjane]
Dotsie Offline
Founder

Loc: Maryland
Casey, I'd love to belong to other forums, but rarely have the time due to the time invested here. However, I will occasionally use the forums for software products I use for the association, etc.

#131067 - 11/07/07 08:24 PM Re: What online business groups do you belong to?
ladyjane Offline

Loc: Southern Maine, USA
I'm bringing this to the forefront again just to see if we can get some participation....very interesting!

#131068 - 11/07/07 09:00 PM Re: What online business groups do you belong to? [Re: ladyjane]
jawjaw Offline
Da Queen

Loc: Alabama
http://www.solo-e.com is undoubtedly one of my fav's...I would have to sit and think to remember ALL. But this one, along with Karen Greenstreet's site, www.PassionForBusiness.com have proven themselves to be of great value to me, as a solo-preneur.

Societies? Let's see...there's the National Association of Moat Owners, the Fluffy Anonomous, th----whattt?