What are you reading?

Posted by: Dianne50

What are you reading? - 04/16/09 04:48 PM

I'm still pretty new to this network, but love being a part of it. What are you all reading?

I just finished "The Centurian's Wife" by Davis Bunn & Janettee Oke

I'd also like to recommend my own novella (if that's okay. It's getting good reviews and reactions. It's called "Rebekah Redeemed." You can learn more about it at: Rebekah Redeemed If I'm not supposed to do this - sorry.
Posted by: Mama Red

Re: What are you reading? - 04/16/09 05:26 PM

I'm on my second read of "The Shack" and first read of "True Purpose"....loving both of them.
Posted by: CuteSnoop

Re: What are you reading? - 04/16/09 05:51 PM

I have many books beside the bed. The one I am reading steadily is "Never Give Up" by Joyce Meyer.
Posted by: Marci

Re: What are you reading? - 04/17/09 12:17 AM

Just finished Embrace Me by Lisa Samson. Loved it and will read more of her books. She's going to be the main speaker at a writers' conference where I'm also teaching this weekend. Looking forward to meeting her. smile
Posted by: KathleenGageSpeaker

Re: What are you reading? - 04/23/09 12:50 AM

Really liked the Shack. Right now I have several books going.

1. Twitter Power
2. Facebook Marketing
3. The Power of Decisions
4. West Nile Diary
5. Power of Intention

Okay, that's all I am going to list or you might think I'm a bit obsessive. Aghhh, heck... who cares.... I am obsessive and love it. grin
Posted by: yonuh

Re: What are you reading? - 04/23/09 03:01 AM