The Soap lady meets the Senator
baby chicks
Angel
Quilted Christmas Stocking
Latest Quilt
Shelter from the storm
A new life
Who's Online
0 Registered (), 184 Guests and 2 Spiders online.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Forum Stats
3239 Members
63 Forums
16332 Topics
210704 Posts

Max Online: 409 @ 01/17/20 03:33 AM
Page 1 of 2 1 2 >
Topic Options
#92690 - 10/20/06 02:16 AM Money Making Offer...
chatty lady Offline
Writer

Loc: Nevada
THis is for any writers that belong to Writers Groups etc. and would like to earn some cash. As some of you know I am an Editor for manuscripts that need work. This is an offer to anyone who wants the opportunity for some extra money. I will send you a packet of my business cards, you write your name on the back and hand them out to anyone you think may need an Editor. If they hire me to edit their work, I will pay you a fee of 20% of the total job. If their book is a short story with 277 pages that would be $54.00 to you. Most manuscripts are larger. I have very good references, so if interested send me your name and address and I will send you the cards. This offer does not expire so if they use the card a year from now you still get paid. Thanks. escspeddlers2@msn.com

Edited by chatty lady (10/20/06 02:21 AM)

http://charleen-micheles.blogspot.com/

#92691 - 10/20/06 11:20 AM Re: Money Making Offer... [Re: chatty lady]
Anno Offline

Loc: Minneapolis Minnesota
Chatty
You are always so generous. You rock!

http://www.multiplesystematrophyandshy-drager.blogspot.com

#92692 - 10/20/06 03:49 PM Re: Money Making Offer... [Re: Anno]
jawjaw Offline
Da Queen

Loc: Alabama
Yep, she sure is. This is a great offer Chatty. And very marketing savvy of you, too! You DO rock!

JJ

#92693 - 10/20/06 04:26 PM Re: Money Making Offer... [Re: jawjaw]
Edelweiss Offline

Loc: American living in Europe