The Soap lady meets the Senator
baby chicks
Angel
Quilted Christmas Stocking
Latest Quilt
Shelter from the storm
A new life
Who's Online
0 Registered (), 153 Guests and 1 Spider online.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Forum Stats
3239 Members
63 Forums
16332 Topics
210704 Posts

Max Online: 409 @ 01/17/20 03:33 AM
Topic Options
#139663 - 01/25/08 12:36 AM CHANGING WOMAN SURVEY
Redarack Offline

Loc: California
Greetings,

This is my first time posting, in fact this is my first time for many adventures I am embarking upon. I turned the lovely 5 0 this year and I have made some very profound committments to myself and one of those is to become finincally independent outside my relationship with my husband. I have been a stay at home mom and "the woman behind the man so to speak." I have fired myself from that job and I am starting my own business called Changing Woman.
Changing Woman will provide products and services for "the emerging wise woman." I would deeply appreciate a few minutes of your time to answer a survey I've create to see if this adventure is spiritually and economically viable.

Changing Woman Marketing Survey

Would you like to see products/services that respect and honor the midlife woman?

How do you feel about the words emerging wise woman, elder?

How do you feel about the aging process?

Would you buy a gift called "Splash the Flash" Magical Menopausal Mist for yourself and a friend price range $15-20

Would you give yourself the gift of a day long writing/storytelling retreat that celebrates the aging woman and her feminine wisdom? Price $125-175 lunch included.

Any other thoughts, would be graciously accepted. redarack@sbcglobal.net

Thank you.