The Soap lady meets the Senator
baby chicks
Angel
Quilted Christmas Stocking
Latest Quilt
Shelter from the storm
A new life
Who's Online
0 Registered (), 169 Guests and 2 Spiders online.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Forum Stats
3239 Members
63 Forums
16332 Topics
210704 Posts

Max Online: 409 @ 01/17/20 03:33 AM
Topic Options
#148553 - 05/13/08 02:39 PM Any Suggestions?
Hallie_Crawford Offline

Hi,

I'm hoping for a little help. My name is Hallie Crawford and I'm a career coach specializing in "boomerang's"...college grads that are either floating unfocused and underemployed or are still living off their parents. The kids are easy enough to find, but I'm looking for networking opportunities with the parents...the ones that want to see their adult children land on solid ground and would like to be done footing the bill.

Any direction on where I might find them would be most appreciated - Facebook and MySpace groups, blogs, publications, websites, forums, etc. I won't be pushing sales, just educating and contributing to their discussions.
www.halliecrawford.com/blog
www.myspace.com/halliecrawford
www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=732389010

#148554 - 05/13/08 03:02 PM Re: Any Suggestions? [Re: Hallie_Crawford]
jawjaw Offline
Da Queen

Loc: Alabama
What an excellent occupation you have Hallie. There are so many young adults and parents who could use your help, I'm sure.

And welcome to the forum community, by the way. If you are not a member of the National Association of Baby Boomer Women, and you are of boomer age (born 1946-1964)you might want to think about joining this organization for the networking opportunites. http://www.nabbw.com

Dotsie Bregel is the owner and CEO of that org, and the owner of this site/forum community as well.

Once you are a member, you can advertise HERE in the forums, but if you are not a member, we ask that you please only observe two rules here.

1. No advertising
2. Treat others with kindness in your responses.