The Soap lady meets the Senator
baby chicks
Angel
Quilted Christmas Stocking
Latest Quilt
Shelter from the storm
A new life
Who's Online
0 Registered (), 145 Guests and 2 Spiders online.
Key: Admin, Global Mod, Mod
Forum Stats
3239 Members
63 Forums
16332 Topics
210704 Posts

Max Online: 409 @ 01/17/20 03:33 AM
Topic Options
#217600 - 07/22/12 08:00 PM Midlife is our time to SHINE!!
Midlife Coach Offline

I'm so happy to have found this forum!
I am in my "Second Adulthood" and living life to the fullest! After taking care of others for so long, I'm doing more to take care of me and I'm reinventing myself. I have been a school counselor for 15 years, working with children and families. Now I am a Life Coach focusing on helping recently divorced women move forward into an authentic, fulfilling life.
It is so exciting to watch my clients begin to feel empowered and excited about the life they are beginning to design for themselves!
"In our best moments we remember to ask ourselves what it is we are doing, whom we are benefitting by these acts. One of the great dreams of mankind must be the find someplace between the extremes of nature and civilization where it is possible to live without regret." ~Barry Lopez~

Nancy Osier, MS
http://www.midlife-yourtimetoshine.com

Contact me for a complimentary coaching session
lifecoachnancyosier@gmail.com

#217601 - 07/22/12 09:24 PM Re: Midlife is our time to SHINE!! [Re: Midlife Coach]
Anne Holmes Administrator Offline
Boomer in Chief

Loc: Illinois
Hi Nancy, Welcome to the Boomer Women Speak forum! We're glad you found us, too. We are always happy to welcome new voices.

Thanks for telling us a little bit about yourself.

We hope you will become a frequent contributor to the forum, and enjoy interacting with the other forum members.

We only have two main rules here, which everyone follows. They're posted on the front page of the forum. In case you missed them, here they are:

Quote: